Clarins Lip Definers! Swatches & Review!

Recently I discovered the perfection that is Clarins lip liners!  Not only are they long lasting, but they are pigmented, and the colors go on so smooth and evenly! I have 7 shades out of 8.

IMG_6501

Here are the swatches:

clarins lip definer swatches

And now I’ll show you how they look on my lips, and I’ll briefly describe each shade:

azalea

Azalea is a medium cool pink.

paprikaa

Paprika is a dark coral.  One of my favorites.

Chocolatee

Chocolate reminds me of the color of milk chocolate.  Another favorite of mine.

bay rosee

Bay Rose is a rosy pink shade.

pralinee

Praline is a lovely neutral nude shade.  Not one of those pinky nudes.

rubyy

Ruby is a traditional cool red shade with blue undertones.

figg

Fig is the only shimmery shade…its a reddish cinnamon shade that I find looks gorgeous when sheered out with a nice gloss or lip balm.